Corporate Directory

 General Inquiry Numbers:

Information Line: 416-314-9900

Security Office: 416-314-9977

Budweiser Stage: 416-260-5700


 

Marina

Marina Office: 416-314-9858
Fax: 416-314-9955
marina@ontarioplace.com

Mark Lang
Manager, Marina and Site Services
mark.lang@ontarioplace.com
Phone: 416-314-9900 X 1035
Fax: 416-314-9988


Loss Prevention / Security

Security Office: 416-314-9977

Glenn Harden 
Manager, Security and Loss Prevention
glenn.harden@ontarioplace.com 
Phone: 416-314-9975
Fax: 416-314-9988


Financial Services

Vania Guimaraes
Accounting and Corporate Services Clerk
vania.guimaraes@ontarioplace.com
Phone: 416-314-9800
Fax: 416-314-9993


Inquiries & Event Rentals

Cheme Yaklha
cheme.yaklha@ontarioplace.com
Phone: 647-794-1790


General Manager's Office & Guest Services

Anita Daumants
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
anita.daumants@ontarioplace.com
Phone: 416-314-9806

Ontario Place Board Members

Penny Lipsett - Chair
Sonny Cho
Linda Franklin
Jeffrey Kehoe
Anne Sado
Barry Steinberg
Winston Young