Corporate Directory

Marina
Office Tel: 416-314-9858
Email: marina@ontarioplace.com
Fax: 416-314-9955

Alicia Dudezki
Tel: 416-314-9900 X 1031
Email: alicia.dudezki@ontarioplace.com
Fax: 416-314-9988

Loss Prevention / Security
Glenn Harden
Manager, Security and Loss Prevention
Tel: 416-314-9975
Email: glenn.harden@ontarioplace.com
Fax: 416-314-9988

Financial Services
Vania Guimaraes
Clerk, Accounting and Corporate Services
Tel: 416-314-9800
Email: vania.guimaraes@ontarioplace.com
Fax: 416-314-9993

Inquiries & Event Rentals
Email: events@ontarioplace.com

General Manager’s Office
Julie Berardi
Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Tel: 416-314-9900 x. 1039
Email: julie.berardi@ontarioplace.com

Search

Menu